Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Longview Sewing
       and
Kitchen Inspirations
Call Today (360) 578-2628
become a fan

Sister Hood Retreat Monthly



These classes are a stand alone project. We will have a different project for each month. These projects will all be done using a combination of embroidery and sewing.
Materials Included:
to be announced each month
Instructor Name:
Debbie

Sister Hood Retreat Monthly

Cost:
$ 39.99
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, May 19, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 19, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 16, 2021 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

(360) 578-2628
    •  
Longview Sewing
1113 Vandercook Way
Longview, WA 98632

Monday - Friday:
9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday:
10:00am - 4:00pm
Closed Sundays

Email:
longviewsewing@gmail.com

Kitchen Inspirations
351 Three Rivers Dr.
Kelso, WA 98626

Tuesday - Saturday:
11:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday:
11:00am - 4:00pm
Closed Mondays
  •  
Find Us