Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Longview
Sewing and Kitchen
Call Today (360) 578-2628
become a fan

The Three Owlmigo's



Join Patty making the wonderful row quilt, each month will be a new technique.
Requirements:
you will need to come into the store for pattern and supply list

The Three Owlmigo's

Cost:
$ 99.00
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Sold Out

(360) 578-2628
    •  
Contact Info
  • Ph: (360) 578-2628
  • 1113 Vandercook Way Longview, WA 98632
  • longviewsewing@gmail.com
Hours
  • Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
    Saturday: 10am - 4pm
    Closed Sunday
Find Us